Fugitive Pieces

A 10 track electronic album (40m 38s) — released July 3rd 2020 on Seagrave

The latest Seagrave label compilation features jungle, ghetto-tech, Afro futurism and a tidy dose of computer downrock from ETCH, Brain Rays & Quiet, Stereotyp, Ice_Eyes, ScanOne, Sentry, REQ ft. Mignon, Ekoplekz and SDEM. Compiled by The Fissure Family, with graff outline by SKORE79 and colour fill from REQ TDK. Mastering bumps and tweaks by Stefan Moerth.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.